2016 Group 8 U16 & U18 Teams

Congratulations to the following players selected in the Under 16 and Under 18 Group 8 teams, who will travel to Wagga on 20 March to trial for the Bidgee Bulls Representative Team:


Group 8 Under 16’s
Cameron Best West Belconnen
Brayden Boyt Goulburn Stockmen
Bradley Bullock West Belconnen
Ryan Chambers West Belconnen
Josh Demczyszyn West Belconnen
Scott Harris Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Baily Hitchcock Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Nicolas Kwong North Canberra Bears
Siosiusa Lavulo-Hodge North Canberra Bears
Canaan Leuluai Woden Weston Rams
Brodie Lisson South Tuggeranong Knights
Shane McMahon Woden Weston Rams
Ben Nanesa Valley Dragons
Jackson Paton Yass Magpies
Nathan Price Goulburn Stockmen
Jeremia Simbiken Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Will Stephenson Goulburn Stockmen
Ben Williamson Gungahlin Bulls
Group 8 Under 18’s
Gideon Afemui Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Aiden Trethethick West Belconnen Seniors
Stephen Henderson West Belconnen Seniors
Jono Fangaiuiha West Belconnen Seniors
Kane Allan Woden Valley Rams Seniors
Jesse Smith-Shields Gungahlin Bulls Seniors
Lachlan Ingram Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Destiny Kalolo West Belconnen Seniors
Liam Oakley Tuggeranong Valley
Luke Hicks Woden Valley Rams Seniors
Josh Stuckey Queanbeyan United
Leon Tuionetoa West Belconnen Seniors
Tom Robertson Woden Valley Rams Seniors
Kyle Danilyzac Yass Seniors
Joel Ambrose Tuggeranong Valley
Corey Williams Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Jai Lyons West Belconnen Seniors

Further information will be sent out shortly by Team Manager Melissa Abberton E: melissa.abberton@anu.edu.au

Due to the large number of players trialling no individual feedback will be given.