2017 ACT U15 Schoolboy Squad

Congratulations to the following players who have made the initial 2017 U15 Schoolboy squad. First training run will be Wednesday 12 April 5.oopm-6.30pm at Northbourne Oval.

Harrison Alder
Tony Alofipo
Jake Arranz
Connor Bush
Tom Carey
Dave Dalton
Lachlan Davis
Joseph Delle
William Dodds
Alexander Ganchov
Corey Girvan
Ryan Grocott
Lamin Kamora
Joshua Knight
Tonga Lotefia
Ethan Marriott
Kye Pearson
Tyson Priestly
Michael Read
Aidan Richardson
Oscar Schmidt
Kain Smith
Mitchell Spencer
Zane Thomson
Junior Tupou

If you require any further details please contact the Team Manager Marty Capone Marty.Capon@cg.catholic.edu.au