2018 U15’s ACT Schoolboys Squad Announced

Based on the two trials, the following the train on squad has been selected for the 2018 U15’s ACT Schoolboys.


Congratulations to the following players:


Mohamed Amin

Oscar Amosa

Darcey Bush

Tom Carey

Luke Connolly

Joey Delle

Mitch Evans

Ben Fitzpatrick

Jayden Ford

Jack Griffiths

Josh Grovenor

Jackson Hoy

Jerad Jang

Josh Jenkins

Martias Jensen

Tyrel Kimori-Edmonds

Jacob Leahey

Adan Malibe

Jack McDougall

Nicholas Navarro

Jordan Newcombe

Dylan Sack

Rhys Sangston

Cameron Scott

Brad Terry

Jordan Wilson


Thank you to all players that trialled for the schoolboys squad this year.