About Us

Canberra Region Rugby League was established in 2003, after a merge between ACTRL and CDMRL, to administer senior and junior rugby league in the Canberra district.

CRRL coordinate of the Austbrokers Canberra CRC (First Grade, Reserve Grade, U18’s and Ladies League Tag), the George Tooke Shield (Open Men’s, Ladies League Tag and Youth League), the Katrina Fanning Shield (Open Women’s Tackle) and 20 junior competitions (from U6’s – U16’s).