Canberra Raiders Playing In Local Competition

The players will turn out for the Canberra Raiders Cup First Grade sides when they are not required for NRL duties (or injured).

The players and their allocated clubs are:

Sam Mataora – Belconnen United Scholars

Mick Picker – Goulburn Workers Bulldogs

Jarrad Kennedy – Gungahlin Bulls

Daniel Vidot – Queanbeyan Kangaroos

Trevor Thurling – Queanbeyan Blues

James Stuart – Tuggeranong Bushrangers

Josh Miller – West Belconnen Warriors

David Milne – Woden Valley Rams

Danny Galea – Yass Magpies