Canberra Raiders Under 13’s & 14’s Development Squads Announced

Congratulations to the players who have been selected in the 2018 Canberra Raiders Under 13’s & Under 14’s Development Squad.

Training will be one day a week and will commence at Northbourne Oval on Wednesday 20th June at 5:00pm sharp, it is advisable to be at least half an hour early to the first training session.

This is a great opportunity for the players selected and we are looking forward to having you join the Canberra Raiders Development program. If for any reason you are unable to join the program please contact Canberra Raiders Head Quarters on 6253 3515 or email Dean Souter at

Canberra Raiders Under 13’s Development Squad

Alaia Ethan Goulburn Stockman
Bowen Rashaan Woden Rams
Burt-Gardner Angelo West Belconnen Warriors
Connors Mark Tuggeranong Buffaloes
Conroy-Boceski Koby Queanbeyan Kangaroos
Davis Lane Yass Magpies
Georgevski Tui Gungahlin Bulls
Gray Ryan Goulburn Stockman
Handsaker William Goulburn Stockman
Hromow Owen Belconnen Sharks
Inskip Cooper Cooma Colts
Macantonio Noah Gungahlin Bulls
McDermott Kyle Belconnen Sharks
Milin Peter Woden Rams
Norgrove Jayden Woden Rams
Panui Jayviah Queanbeyan Blues
Penfold Thomas North Canberra Bears
Petrovic Reece Tuggeranong Buffaloes
Theodoridis Michael Valley Dragons
Wilcox Shane Woden Rams
Williams Jordan Cooma Colts
Zec Matea Gungahlin Bulls


Canberra Raiders Under 14’s Development Squad

Surname First Name
Bennett Wyatt
Bryant Ky
Bush Darcey
Craig Jack
Dewsbury Lincoln
Eljuga Jesse
Eti Jordan
Gabriel Bodie
Paton Lucas
Herbert Aidan
Jeffery Trent
Mills Noah
Papathanasiou Beau
Ryan Carter
Steele Kaide
Thurling Jordan
Ticehurst William
Travers Latham
Van Zomeren Riley
Wood George
Young Harley
Davis Matthew