CRRL Under 18 Reps

The CRRL Under 18 Representative Team took part in the Bidgee Bulls selection trials against Groups 9 and 20 at WBLC on Saturday.

The team performed very well, comprehensively defeating Group 20 in their first game, and going down in a competitive game to Group 9.

The Bidgee Bulls squad is currently being selected and will be announced tomorrow (Tuesday 3 April).

Clubs will be informed if any of their players are selected.

The CRRL squad:
1   Tyler Cornish             Goulburn Workers
2   Josh Pheeney            Tuggeranong Bushrangers
3   Tom Chapman            Goulburn Workers
4   Brendan Brophy          Tuggeranong Bushrangers
5   Jordan Martin             Tuggeranong Bushrangers
6   Alex Edwards             West Belconnen
7   Tommy Katene           Tuggeranong Bushrangers
8   Jake Lewis                Goulburn Workers
9   Ryan Jackson             Belconnen United Scholars
10 Pat Pryor                   Bungendore
11 Anthony Boljkovac       Belconnen United Scholars
12 Brad Martin                Tuggeranong Bushrangers
13 Jake McCook              Belconnen United Scholars
14 Brad Wood                 Belconnen United Scholars
15 Daniel McDougall         Woden Valley Rams
16 Terry Nimmo              Tuggeranong Bushrangers
17 Brennan O’Sullivan      Gungahlin Bulls
18 Daniel Buitendam        West Belconnen
19 Steve Lockwood         Gungahlin Bulls
20 Brett Solomon            Queanbeyan Kangaroos

Coaches:  Pat O’Sullivan, Adam Lenihan
Manager:  Ian Martin