Monaro Colts Under 16’s Squad

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Monaro Academy Squads for 2019.  A training schedule will be forwarded in the next couple of days to everyone with our first training being the 4th November.

Bradley Terry
Connor Harrison
Damien Chamberlain
Elia Georgievski
Jake Boland
Jackson Boyt
Jackson Gilbert
Jacob Leahey
Jacob Steen
Joshua Latham
Keegan Kenny
Kurt Zideluns
Lachlan Cossart – McGrath
Lachlan Turner
Mitchell Evans
Nicholas Navarro
Reagan Hurley
Sam Azzopardi
Ty Dowdle