Monaro Colts Womens Squad

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the Monaro Academy Squads for 2019.  A training schedule will be forwarded in the next couple of days to everyone with our first training being the 4th  November.

Shaenice Allan
Emylee Hawke
Elly Hazleton
Paremo Marsh
Nirada Phonsaya
Paris Robinson
Jasmine Tooth
Kasey Dragisic
Hollie Massey
Zoe Podmore
Remi Wilton
Shannon Wright
Regan Hart
Katie Glover
Eilish Winkbank
Samara Afele
Samantha Economos
Taylah Frost
Jess Howard
Ahlivia Ingram
Nora Lal
Jennaya Ottaway
Pearl Rakete
Tayla Stanford
Emma Bayley