Raiders Womens 9’S Team Announced

Congratulations to the following Women on being selected in the Raiders Women’s 9’s Squad. Please note this is the initial squad and will be reduced before the first game against Cronulla at GIO Stadium:

Laura Baynes

Sarah Carter

Tayla Croker

Maddison Douven

Jordynne Emmett

Katie Glover

Bridget Horsley

Jess Howard

Mellissa Ings

Irene MacArthur

Yolenda Maiava

Paremo Marsh

Grace Marshall

Hollie Massey

Yasmin Meakes

Chelsea O’Sullivan

Jennaya Ottaway

Pearl Rakete

Paris Robinson

Mesepa Salesa

Maddie Shevlin

Gabrielle Suckling

Natalie Tanks

Jacinta Williams

Talei Wilson

Remi Wilton

Samantha Wood

Coach: Sharleen Coomber

Asst Coach: Graham Willard

Manager : Olivia Boyd

Asst Manager : Deb Charman

You will be required to attend your first training Session tomorrow (7th Feb) at Northbourne Oval.  Please arrive and be ready to start by 5:45pm.