Register for Summer Touch Football

Registrations for the upcoming 2019 Senior Summer Competition are now open!

The 2019 NRL Touch Football ACT Senior Summer Competition will be played at three different locations during summer. The competition will run for fourteen rounds plus two weeks of finals. with the first week of the competition starting on the 7th of October and concluding the regular season on the 13th of February.

If you want to register a team at Deakin, visit:

If you want to register a team at Amaroo, visit:

If you want to register a team at City Touch (Lyneham), visit:

If you don’t have a team and you would like to be put into one, fill out this quick survey:

Summer Competition Information



Cost: $1335 per team

Start Date: Week starting 7th October, 2019

Finish Date: Week starting 24th February, 2020


Amaroo – Amaroo District Playing Fields (Tuesday Only)

Deakin – 6 Makin Place, Deakin Playing Fields (Monday’s, Tuesday’s, Wednesday’s & Thursday’s)

City Touch – Southwell Park, Lyneham (Monday Only)