Super League is about to be bigger than ever!

Touch Football ACT are proud to announce that ACT Super League is back bigger and better than ever! Super League is the elite competition here in the ACT and the competition is getting better every year.

In the past, Super League has had its round games played at Deakin and Finals at Greenway and Gungahlin respectively.

We are glad to announce that Gungahlin Enclosed Oval will be the sole venue of Super League for this summer with some huge changes to the make-up of the competition. Not only will Super League be played at Gungahlin, Touch Football ACT have restructured it to include a second-grade competition, Premier League.

Premier League will be the reserve grade competition to Super League and is aimed at developing our promising juniors and providing a pathway for our seniors and masters looking to improve their game. Both competitions give players in the ACT a greater opportunity to play a higher level of Touch Football and creates a better pathway for our players and added competition leading into a busy representative season.

Dates for Super League and Premier League:

Friday 16 October
Friday 23 October
Saturday 24 October
Friday 30 October
Saturday 31 October Washout Round
Friday 13 November
Saturday 14 November
Friday 20 November Washout Round
Saturday 21 November
Friday 27 November Finals
Saturday 28 November Finals

If you are interested in playing Premier League this summer and don’t have a team to play for yet, you can fill out the expression of interest form below.

Premier League EOI – https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/2020PremierLeagueEOI

More details to come including the full schedule and more exciting news about the competition.

CRRL SPONSORS