Team List: CRRL U23’s v Group 16 U23’s

The Canberra Region Rugby League U23’s side to face their Group 16 counterparts this Saturday has been named.

Coach Ash Barnes has stuck with the bulk of the players who played against the Victorian Thunderbolts last month with the additions of Cleve McGhie and Chris Hart.

Players will be battling for positions in the Monaro side for this year’s Country Championships squad.

The CRRL U23’s will kick-off at Bega Recreation Ground at 6pm this Saturday.

1 Ryan McQueen (West Belconnen Warriors)
2 Tevita Aroha-Tuinauvai (West Belconnen Warriors)
3 Ryley Thomas (West Belconnen Warriors)
4 Cleve McGhie (Woden Valley Rams)
5 Michael Geiger (Woden Valley Rams)
6 Nick Cornish (Goulburn Workers Bulldogs)
7 Derek Hay (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)
8 Kye Madden (Gungahlin Bulls)
9 Adam Lucas  (Woden Valley Rams)
10 Connor Brebner (Goulburn Workers Bulldogs)
11 Nukurua Ngere (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)
12 Nela Moa (West Belconnen Warriors)
13 Tyson Greenwood (Goulburn Workers Bulldogs)
14 Zac Patch (Queanbeyan Blues)
15 Ron Leapai (Woden Valley Rams)
16 Luke Skidmore (Gungahlin Bulls)
17 Jacob Mcgrath (Yass Magpies)
18 Kaine Pagura (Queanbeyan Kangaroos)
19 Noa Vanisi (Tuggeranong Bushrangers)
20 Harry Whatman (West Belconnen Warriors)
21 Kyle Danizlack (Yass Magpies)
22 Chris Hart (Goulburn Workers Bulldogs)