Team Lists: France v Australia

Australia and France have named their team lists for their Friday night clash at GIO Stadium.

South Tuggeranong Knights junior, Josh Dugan, is named in the centers after scoring in the previous match against England.

Tom Trbojevic, Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Cameron Munster and Felise Kaufisi are set to make their Australian debuts.

France, on the other hand, have made changes to the side that went down to Lebanon in Canberra on Sunday afternoon. Notably, try scorer Damien Cardace and halfback William Barthau have been replaced by Olivier Arnaud and Remy Marginet respectively.

Meanwhile Terry Campese has been named to start for Italy in their match against the USA. The Queanbeyan Blues captain-coach returns from a calf strain to join former Gungahlin Bulls and North Canberra Bears junior, Paul Vaughan in the starting line up. Matt Walsh hasn’t been named for the Tomahawks.

Jordan Rapana has been rested for New Zealand ahead of their match against Scotland, while Travis Robinson has retained his spot on the wing for Lebanon.

Tickets for the match can be bought here:


1. Billy Slater
2. Tom Trbojevic
3. Will Chambers
4. Josh Dugan
5. Josh Mansour
6. Michael Morgan
7. James Maloney
8. Jordan McLean
9. Cameron Smith
10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11. Wade Graham
12. Tyson Frizell
13. Josh McGuire
14. Cameron Munster
15. Felise Kaufusi
16. Aaron Woods
17. David Klemmer
18. Valentine Holmes
19. Matt Gillett
20. Boyd Cordner
21. Dane Gagai



1. Mark Kheirallah
2. Fouad Yaha
3. Bastien Ader
4. Olivier Arnaud
5. Ilias Bergal
6. Remy Marginet
7. Theo Fages
8. Maxime Herold
9. Eloi Pelissier
10. Julian Bousquet
11. Benjamin Garcia
12. Benjamin Jullien
13. Jason Baitieri


14. Thibault Margalet
15. Mickael Rouch
16. Romain Navarrete
17. John Boudebza


18. Lucas Albert

19. Antoni Maria

20. Nabil Djalout

21. Lambert Belmas