Team Lists: Queanbeyan Blues v Yass Magpies

The Queanbeyan Blues and Yass Magpies will kick-off the 2018 Austbrokers Canberra, Canberra Raiders Cup tomorrow night at GIO Stadium at 5:30pm.

The two sides will take to the field before the Canberra Raiders take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at 7:50pm.

Both the Blues and the Magpies have a number of changes from their teams last year, with Yass having new co-captains in Jacob Toppin and Tom Warner.

Click here to watch the live stream!

Queanbeyan Blues

1 Adam Misios
2 Bruce Barrie
3 Tyler Stevens
4 Jake Wheeler
5 Larry Manu
6 Terry Campese ©
7 Cody Wynnik
8 Tsai Tui
9 Zachary Patch
10 Aidan Woods
11 Michael Cullen
12 Joshua Baker
13 Aisea Taholo

14 David Barrie
15 Gioele Celerino
16 Jake Stein
17 Siope Naeata
18 Reeion Murray

Yass Magpies

1. Steven Naughton
2. Jesse Collins
3. Willie Peace
4. Junior Vatikani
5. Jai Smith
6. Jesse McDonald
7. Christopher Rawlinson
8. Benny Warner
9. Jacob Toppin ©
10. Saipani Aiolupo
11. Shaun Davis
12. Tom Warner ©
13. Kyle Danilczak

14. Josh Hall
15. Mitch Edwards
16. Jacob McGrath
17. Tom Webb