U14’s Junior Raider’s Development Squad

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the train-on squad.

This has been a very tough selection process for the selectors and a further trimming of the squad will be made prior to the CRL Championships being held over the weekend of 18 & 19 June in Wagga.

The Selectors would like to extend to those that have not been selected the very best for the remainder of the season and would encourage them to trial again in the future for Development and Canberra Raiders Junior Representative squads.

The Squad Manager Mel Abberton will be in touch shortly with future dates for training, if you need to contact Mel please do so @ Melissa.Abberton@anu.edu.au

ALDER Harrison Gungahlin Bulls
ARRANZ Jake Tuggeranong Buffaloes
BELL Mitch Queanbeyan United
BEST Duane West Belconnen
BUSH Connor Woden Weston
DALTON David Valley Dragons
DELAMERE Willie Queanbeyan United
DILLON Jake Valley Dragons
FATIAKI Christian Woden Weston
GANCHOV Alexander Gungahlin Bulls
KAMARA Lamin Gungahlin Bulls
MENEGAZZO Bodee West Belconnen
NAIDU Ashton Gungahlin Bulls
PEARSON Kye South Tuggeranong
POTTER Jordan Gungahlin Bulls
PRIESTLY Tyson North Canberra
PULVERA Jozhua North Canberra
RICHARDSON Aidan West Belconnen
SHEA Thomas West Belconnen
THOMSON Zane Woden Weston
TUPOU Junior Woden Weston
WATERS Jacob Goulburn
WATERS Joshua Crookwell
WILLIAMS Jack Gungahlin Bulls
ZUSAC Nicholas Cooma Colts

No individual feedback will be given for those that did not make selection, but the Selectors encourage all to participate again next year and are happy and excited to see the standard of players that we have in our region.