U15 School Girls Squad Announced

Congratulations to the following players who have been named in the U15 ACT School Girls side.

The team will compete in Albury on Thursday November 7 against Mt Ridley College as part of the 2019 Pilot NRL Schoolgirl Championships.

Thank you to everyone who took part in the trials.


Aiesha Best

Bridie Walsh

Callie Robertson

Charli Saddler

Cholhok Fieg

Donelle O’Donnell

Ebony Fitzpatrick

Beth McLeod

Georgia Willey

Grace Lyons

Jasmine Claven

Jaycee Byers

Jessica Boxall-Mau

Kaylee Connolly

Keira Rogers

Kowhai Peri

Lara Cosgrove

Lola Fletcher

Rylee Cousins-Foster

Taleiha Eldridge

Tasha Fleming

Taylah Newcombe