U18 ACT Schoolboy Team Announced

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected to represent the ACT U18 Schoolboys.

All players are asked to attend One Sport in Fyshwick on Monday 16 May between 9am-5pm for fitting of uniforms.

1. Nic Cotric Erindale College

2. Jedidiah Simbiken Erindale College

3. Sebastian Kris MacKillop College

4. Daine Spencer Marist College

5. Komiti Tuilagi Lake Ginninderra

6. Jessie Dent St Edmunds College

7. Lachlan Cooper Erindale College

8. Jacob Field Erindale College

9. Sam Finnegan Erindale College

10 Josh Stuckey Erindale College

11 Jessie Shields Erindale College

12 Dan Keir Erindale College

13 Joel Ambrose Erindale College

14 Nick Sauer Lake Ginninderra

15 Tom Robertson Marist College

16 Isaiah Latu Erindale College

17 Jono Fangaiuiha Hawker College

18 Matthew Dragisic Marist College

19 David Williams Gungahlin College

20 Kristian Jensen Marist College

Shadow players

Kane Allen

Destiny Kalolo